Sharing Lists With Other Schools

When you create a list, it is made public by default, meaning that teachers at other schools can access the list.

If you don't want your list available to others, then:

  • Choose the list you wish to be made private and click on edit

  • On the left hand side of the list there will be an option to have it as either public or private - click on the private option, then click the blue button which reads 'Save' at the bottom of the screen

private